Over 12,000 Reviews

PrettyLitter Reviews

PrettyLitter is an absorbent crystal cat litter offering best-in-class odor control, health monitoring, and convenience. Change the litter box as little as once a month.

“I tried multiple brands and scents of other cat litter, including changing the box every day and only putting newspaper and one scoop of litter in. It was always smelly, messy and dirty. Pretty litter does not smell. At all. You really just scoop the poop and stir. I am six months pregnant and can smell just about everything but I cannot smell my cats urine anymore. I wish I would have purchased sooner.”

Rebecca U. 03/20/2021 Verified Buyer
Rebecca U.
  • Odorless
  • Cleaner

“Litter is great!! No odor, no spread and so easy to manage!”

Nancy R. 04/06/2021 Verified Buyer
Nancy R.
  • Odorless
  • Convenient

“I will NEVER go back to regular litter. This is even better than other crystal litters I have used. It is SO easy to clean up and shows me the health of my cats!! What could be better?!?!”

Lindsey R. 04/06/2021 Verified Buyer
Lindsey R.
  • Health Monitoring
  • Dust-Free
PrettyLitter

“I really like that with multiple cats that the litter lasts longer than when we used other litter. The color chart has helped me to see that a couple of my cats have acidic urine and I can discuss this with their veterinarian. I was unsure about the odor because of non clumping but it has been awesome. When you have multiple cats it's not always easy to keep the litter box smell down, even when I scoop every day and used a litter deodorizer too. I'm thankful for Pretty Litter. Making a change isn't easy but I'm really glad we did it.”

Debbie B. 04/06/2021 Verified Buyer
Debbie B.
  • Odorless
  • Health Monitoring

“I never thought I’d use the words “life changing” to describe cat litter... but here we are! I live in a small apartment with two cats, and immediately the place smelled better and stayed cleaner. I’m totally sold!”

Olivia O. 04/07/2021 Verified Buyer
Olivia O.
  • Odorless
  • Cleaner

Rid Your Home Of That Litter Box Smell Once And For All!

Try Today For 20% Off Use Code REVIEW20 at Checkout for 20% Off

“I have two cats and two litter boxes. First thing I have EVER used that's really does not have odor. I love the no clumping. I put half a bag in each box every two weeks using two bags per month (one bag per cat per month). Its nice to find a litter that really works. I also like how lightweight it is when I throw it away. Absolutely great product...anything else doesn't come close and is a waste of money.”

Sandra H. 03/06/2021 Verified Buyer
Sandra H.
  • Odorless
  • Lightweight

“My cats immediately started using it and seem to like it! It’s so much more lightweight and less dusty than my previous litter. Love it!”

Lauren B. 04/05/2021 Verified Buyer
Lauren B.
  • Lightweight
  • Dust-Free

“Love it! My cat is diabetic and has urinary problems and this the only litter I have found that can keep up with her.”

Brandy K. 04/05/2021 Verified Buyer
Brandy K.
  • Health Monitoring
PrettyLitter

“Trying this litter, I am about Two weeks in and I love it! More importantly my cat likes it! I also like only having to scoop her bowel movements, not the urine, much easier and saves a ton of litter!”

Linda M. 04/05/2021 Verified Buyer
Linda M.
  • Convenient
  • Cleaner

“My cats love it although I definitely need to buy 4 bags next time. I have 4 cats and only space for 4 boxes. We tried to get away with three but that’s not gonna happen. But the cats love it! When switching from one box with PrettyLitter and the other with the other stuff our cats only used the one with PrettyLitter until we cleaned out the other boxes! ITS AMAZING!!”

Jordyn W. 03/26/2021 Verified Buyer
Jordyn W.
  • Cleaner
  • Dust-Free

Switch To The Litter That Liter-Ally Does It All!
Try It Risk-Free Today!

Try Today For 20% Off Use Code REVIEW20 at Checkout for 20% Off

“We have 3 cats and use 5 litter boxes. 3 of the boxes we cleaned and filled with PrettyLitter and left the other 2 with clumping litter. We will be dumping the clumping litter and switching all boxes to Pretty Litter. There is no ammonia smell anymore. The cats love it. We love it because there is no more smell and especially fine dust all over everything...Thank You PrettyLitter.”

Cheryl P. 03/23/2021 Verified Buyer
Cheryl P.
  • Odorless
  • Dust-Free

“I have tried so many different cat litters. Pretty litter is the easiest of them all to scoop. There is no odor! That is great! No dust which is great for me and my cats. I am very happy with my purchase and will continue to use it.”

Cynthia W. 03/21/2021 Verified Buyer
Cynthia W.
  • Odorless
  • Dust-Free
  • Convenient

“The lightweight part is a life changer. Not digging out the heavy pee clumps every day is great too. I wish it came with a little more because I have a larger litter box.”

Haley T. 03/15/2021 Verified Buyer
Haley T.
  • Lightweight
  • Convenient
PrettyLitter

“Have two one-year old kittens and was scooping about 4 pounds of cat pee and poop a day. Now that I have changed to Pretty Litter it has become amazingly easier and quicker to scoop the poop out of the box since the pee really does dissolve! I am thrilled with Pretty Litter and highly recommend. Wish I purchased it years ago.”

Lisa L. 03/20/2021 Verified Buyer
Lisa L.
  • Convenient
  • Odorless

“My 2 older cats know what it is and seem to really appreciate it. I tend to forget to clean it out because it doesn't smell. It is lightweight, which is awesome for my arthritis. It is also not a chore to scoop out the poop and give it a mix daily. It has been a week with 3 cats, so it is safe to say I am extremely happy with my purchase.”

Leticia R. 03/18/2021 Verified Buyer
Leticia R.
  • Odorless
  • Lightweight

Still Got Cold Paws? Here’s 20% Off Your First Order! We’re Not Kitten Around.

Get Started Today Use Code REVIEW20 at Checkout for 20% Off

“It's lightweight, absorbent, and literally “pretty”. I love it!”

Kelsey D. 03/16/2021 Verified Buyer
Kelsey D.
  • Lightweight
  • Odorless

“Love this litter! I have a very small, one bedroom apt and used to use a common clumping brand which was expensive, heavy, and messy. My apt always smelled no matter how often I scooped 😞 I changed over to pretty litter a couple weeks ago and I’m still amazed at the odor control even though it’s non clumping?? This stuff is magic!!! Just scoop the solid (which becomes dry and odorless quickly) and just stir the rest of the litter when you scoop. 99% of the time I come home to an odorless home. The color change health detection is an added plus!”

Alicia S. 03/19/2021 Verified Buyer
Alicia S.
  • Odorless
  • Convenient

“My cat took to it. I wasn't sure if she would as she is picky. I have tried different types of litter like sweet wheat and did not like it. It does everything as advertised.. it does not smell!”

Patti W. 03/15/2021 Verified Buyer
Patti W.
  • Odorless
PrettyLitter

“I'm honestly really shocked at how soft it was, I ran my fingers through and immediately said “ahhhhhhh” and zero dust, like at all...absolutely NO SCENT either. Even after a couple days of not changing, it still had no scent. And even the most expensive brand name litters smell awful after one poop..It's kinda unbelievable. I'll prob never use another litter again and stay with PrettyLitter. It's more than worth the price. So if you're reading this, you should give it a try! I'm impressed and my baby Freyja seemed to like it as well. So we say thank you. 10/10”

Karissa P. 03/13/2021 Verified Buyer
Karissa P.
  • Dust-Free
  • Odorless

“The cat digs it. Pun intended. Thanks pretty litter!!”

Dee M. 03/27/2021 Verified Buyer
Dee M.
  • Loved By Cats

The Solution To All Your Litter Box Problems. Try Prettylitter Risk-Free Today!

Try Today For 20% Off Use Code REVIEW20 at Checkout for 20% Off
Truck
Free Shipping*
Ribbon
30-Day Risk Free Guarantee
Clock
Cancel Anytime